Skip to content
Skip to service links: contact, tools, help, the group
Skip to search
Skip to main navigation
Skip to sub navigation
Skip to Footer with links to masthead, print, email a friend and disclaimer
 

DHL offers more than just a Job

Experience the spirit of working at DHL.

Grow with new challenges

As the world’s leading logistics company, DHL offers a wide range of interesting job challenges and opportunities in our different divisions around the globe.

We continuously encourage you to broaden your horizons and fulfil your potential via a wide and varied range of learning and development opportunities.

On mylearningworld.net, our online learning portal, you can benefit from a broad spectrum of professional development programs that cover language classes, soft skills training, management methods and other essential topics.

Our performance management system supports us in recognizing your potential, evaluating your performance and continuously planning the development of your career with you.

Whether you take part in one of our graduate programs or undertake one of many e-learning courses, we will always enable you to take on responsibility and encourage your growth, personally and professionally.

Make a global difference

DHL empowers each employee to take the initiative, actively get involved in different teams and achieve high impact results that really make a difference.

Our First Choice program, a key component of our growth strategy, aims to improve our performance at every point of contact with our customers through individual contributions and teamwork. The annual Employee Opinion Survey (EOS) gives our employees the opportunity to let their voice be heard. The feedback provided is acted upon to help us continuously improve and move forward as one company.

From individual ideas and opinions to a consistent way of improving processes: At DHL, we recognize, respect and reward your personal commitment, as well as appreciate teamwork and idea-sharing in order to create more value.

Be proud of our common achievement

In DHL, you will be part of a strong team that that respects its employees, society and the environment. You will deal with people from all over the world and get the chance to experience the unique international spirit of DHL.

Many of our employees are personally committed to a wide range of initiatives that benefit people in communities around the world.

Our Disaster Response Team (DRT) steps in to save lives in the wake of natural disasters. DHL also strives to serve as a role model in the global battle against climate change. Our service “Go Green” allows customers to offset transport-produced carbon emissions in selected carbon-reduction projects.

We at DHL consciously support and foster diversity in order to create an inclusive culture that enables you to contribute your very best. Through various Diversity programs and initiatives, we strive to leverage and blend the many talents of our diverse employees into a winning formula – not only for the company, but also for you.

As an employee of DHL, you can take pride every day in what we achieve together.

Working conditions in DHL Express in Russia

DHL Express in Russia completed special assessment conditions of workplaces for 100% of jobs.

Summarized data on the results of the special assessment conditions workplaces:

Job title
Condition workplaces class
List of measures to improve working conditions and safety of employees
Purpose of action
Airport Handling Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Shipment Processing Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Gateway Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Additional Service Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Bad Address Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Special Service Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Terminal Handling Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Customs Warehouse Agent3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Airport agents team leader3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Additional Service Team Leader3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Bonded Warehouse Team Leader3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Truck Team Leader3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Lead Courier3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Heavy Weight Lead Courier3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Shipment Processing Team Leader3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Driver3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Truck Driver3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Courier3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Heavy Weight Courier3.1Taking into consideration harmful working conditions, for the sake of normal physiological state recovery and for high level of working performance maintenance,It is recommended to develop a special work and rest regime.Tension adverse impact reduction
Loader3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Coordinator Hi-Tech3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
OBC Courier3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration.Reduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Data entry operator3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration.Reduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Courier (walking)3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration.Reduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)
Bad Address Team Leader3.1To carry out an optimization of work and rest regimes of the workers according to MP 2.2.9.2128-06, when additional regulated extended brakes during working day are taken into consideration. To consider a possibility of mechanization and automation of intensive processes. To keep rational working place arrangement, set cargo manually uplift and movement limits and ergonomics requirementsReduction of harmful effect caused by difficulties of work process (Dynamic physical activity)

Skip to content
Skip to service links: contact, tools, help, the group
Skip to search
Skip to main navigation
Skip to sub navigation
Skip to Footer with links to masthead, print, email a friend and disclaimer
 

DHL предлагает больше, чем просто работу

Ощутите уникальную атмосферу DHL

Растите вместе с новыми задачами!

DHL, как мировой лидер в области логистики, предлагает множество интересных карьерных возможностей в разных подразделениях во всем мире.

Мы всегда поощряем стремление наших сотрудников развиваться, реализовывать свой потенциал и поддерживаем его, предлагая разнообразные варианты обучения и развития.

Наш учебный портал mylearningworld.net предлагает Вам широкий спектр программ для профессионального развития: изучение иностранных языков, развитие профессиональных компетенций, лидерских навыков, а также многие другие.

Наша система оценки эффективности помогает раскрыть потенциал сотрудников, оценить их эффективность и совместно планировать развитие карьеры.

Примете ли Вы участие в программе для выпускников или освоите один из курсов дистанционного обучения – мы в любом случае дадим Вам возможность заняться ответственной работой и будем поощрять Ваш личный и профессиональный рост.

Меняйте мир глобально!

DHL предоставляет возможность каждому сотруднику брать на себя инициативу, принимать активное участие в различных проектах, достигать значимых результатов и ощутимых перемен.

Программа «First Choice» или «Выбор №1»,, ключевой компонент нашей стратегии развития, нацелена на повышение эффективности в каждой точке взаимодействия с клиентом; при этом важно участие каждого сотрудника отдельно и команды в целом. Ежегодный Опрос мнения сотрудников (EOS) предоставляет персоналу Группы компаний возможность открыто высказать свое мнение. Эта обратная связь – основа нашего постоянного совершенствования и движения вперед единой командой.

От индивидуальных идей и мнений до последовательной стратегии совершенствования процессов: в DHL понимают, уважают и вознаграждают Ваше личное участие, а также поддерживают командную работу и обмен идеями по созданию новых преимуществ.

Гордитесь нашими совместными достижениями!

В DHL Вы станете частью сильной команды, уважающей своих сотрудников, общество и окружающую среду. Вы будете иметь дело с людьми всей планеты и при этом ощущать уникальный интернациональный дух DHL.

Многие наши сотрудники лично участвуют во многих гуманитарных инициативах в помощь людям разных уголков земли.

Наша Команда реагирования на стихийные бедствия (DRT) помогает спасать человеческие жизни в природных катаклизмах. DHL стремится быть образцом участия в глобальной борьбе с климатическими изменениями. Наша услуга «Go Green» помогает клиентам возместить затраты на минимизацию транспортных выбросов углекислого газа в рамках соответствующих проектов.

DHL сознательно поддерживает и развивает многообразие, чтобы создать всеобъемлющую культуру, в которой Вы сможете полностью раскрыться. С помощью различных инициатив и программ Многообразия мы стараемся развить и объединить таланты наших самых разных сотрудников в единую успешную формулу – успешную не только для компании, но и для каждого.

Как сотрудник DHL Вы сможете всегда гордиться тем, что мы достигли вместе.



В DHL Express в России проведена специальная оценка условий труда (СОУТ) для 100% рабочих мест.

Cводные данные о результатах СОУТ в части установления классов (подклассов) условий труда на рабочих местах:

ДолжностьКласс условий трудаПеречень мероприятий по улучшению условий и охраны труда работниковЦель мероприятия
Агент в аэропорту3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент по наземной обработке груза3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент по обработке груза в аэропорту3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент по предоставлению дополнительного сервиса3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент по работе с недоставленной корреспонденцией3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент по специальному сервису3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент по терминальной обработке груза3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Агент таможенного склада3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Бригадир агентов в аэропорту3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Бригадир агентов по предоставлению дополнительного сервиса3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Бригадир агентов таможенного склада3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Бригадир водителей грузового автотранспорта3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Бригадир водителей-экспедиторов3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Бригадир водителей-экспедиторов по доставке нестандартных грузов3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Бригадир по наземной обработке грузов3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Водитель3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Водитель грузового автотранспорта3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Водитель-экспедитор3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Водитель-экспедитор по доставке нестандартных грузов3.1Учитывая вредные условия труда, с целью восстановления нормального физиологического состояния работника, для поддержания высокого уровня работоспособности рекомендуется разработать специальный режим труда и отдыха.Снижение неблагоприятных воздействий напряженности
Грузчик3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Координатор по обработке высокостоимостных грузов3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Курьер специальной доставки3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Оператор по вводу данных3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Пеший курьер3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)
Руководитель агентов по работе с недоставленной корреспонденцией3.1Выполнить рационализацию режимов труда и отдыха работников с учётом указаний МР 2.2.9.2128-06, предусмотрев дополнительные удлинённые регламентированные перерывы в течение рабочего дня. Рассмотреть вопрос о возможности механизации и автоматизации трудоемких процессов. Соблюдать рациональную организацию рабочего места, установленные ограничения по подъёму и перемещению грузов вручную и требования эргономики.Снижение вредного воздействия тяжести трудового процесса (Физическая динамическая нагрузка)